総合研究会

毎週メンバー全員が参加し,研究について議論を行うミーティングです.

This is a weekly meeting where all members attend and discuss the research in the laboratory.

  • 日時 (Time slot): 15:05-16:35 on Friday
  • 発表要領 (Presentation format): 1人あたり発表30分+議論20分 (30 min for a presentation and 20 min for discussion)

Schedule

#38: 2019-03-06 (Wed)10:45

Rehearsal of NLP2019

  • Niwa
  • Wan
  • Shimadu
  • sasazawa
  • Erick

#37:2019-03-01 (Fri)13:20

Presentations

  • ema [material]

#36:2019-02-22 (Fri)15:05

No meeting

2019-02-15 (Fri)15:05

No meeting

#35:2019-02-08 (Fri)15:05

Presentations

  • niwa: material

#34:2019-02-1 (Fri)15:05

Presentations

  • matsumaru material

#33:2019-01-25 (Fri)15:05

Presentations

  • Mizuki: unsupervised sentence representation learning with gaussian mixture distribution. 20190125 Rev.2

#32:2019-01-18 (Fri)15:05

Agenda

  • Laboratory tour (laboratory cleaning)
  • Schedule for the presentations
  • Presentation titles for master students

Presentations

  • takase: Character n-gram Embeddings to Improve RNN Language Models: pdf

#31:2019-01-11 (Fri)15:05

No meeting

2019-01-04 (Fri)

No meeting (winter vacation)

2018-12-28 (Fri)

No meeting (winter vacation)

#30:2018-12-21 (Fri)10:45

Check structures of writing research papers for ANLP 2019

#29:2018-12-14 (Fri)10:45

Presentations

  • erick material

#28:2018-12-07 (Fri)15:05

Agenda:

  • Paper-plan meeting on the 21th
  • Rescheduling the seminar from 15:05 to 10:45 on the 14th.

Presentations

  • sasazawa:material

#27:2018-11-30 (Fri)15:05

Presentations

  • Visitor Edison (Tokyo University) presentation

  • Visitor Jorge (Tokyo University ) presentation
    • jorge@weblab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
    • https://jabalazs.github.io
    • @jabalazst
  • ema [slides]

2018-11-23(Fri)

No meeting (the Labor Thanksgiving Day)

#26: 2018-11-16 (Fri)15:05

Agenda

  • Automatic Web deploy

Presentations

  • shimadu : material

#25: 2018-11-09 (Fri)15:05

Agenda

  • End-year party
  • Github for code sharing
  • Buying books

Presentations

  • Yang ProgressReport_2018_11_09_Yang.pdf (116.3 kB)
  • Erick in EMNLP ESA post

#24: 2018-11-02 (Fri)15:05

Agenda

  • Schedule for 4Q

Presentations

  • Wan: material

#23: 2018-10-26 (Fri)15:05

Presentations

  • niwa:material

#22: 2018-10-19 (Fri)15:05

Presentations

  • matsumaru: material

#21: 2018-10-12 (Fri)15:05

Agenda

  • 言語処理技術セミナー
  • ノートPCについて
  • Schedule for a lab photo
  • Deadlines
  • Mentoring groups

Presentations

  • Kevin
  • Mizuki: 20181012_Research_Seminar.pdf
    • postponed to the next week due to the presenter’s sickness
  • Okazaki: Paper writing season

#20: 2018-10-05 (Fri)15:05

Presentations

  • Yang: Introduction_Yang

  • Takase: Self-introduction (and my previous work)

#19: 2018-09-26 (Wed)10:45

Agenda

  • Room layout update
  • Schedule weekly activities since 3Q
  • Confirm Tokyo Tech Fes time table

Presentations

  • Erick (material)

#18: 2018-09-19 (Wed)10:45

Agenda

  • Tokyo Tech Fes(in Oct, 6~7th)
    • content
    • assignment
    • time table(島津が割り当てる)

Presentations

  • shimazu : material

#17: 2018-09-12(Wed)10:45

Agenda

  • Room layout

Presentations

  • sasazawa:material

  • Niwa:Self-introduction

#16: 2018-09-05(Wed)10:45

Presentations

  • Wan: metiral

  • Pedro: material (old)

#15: 2018-08-29(Wed)10:45

Agenda

  • New members
  • Farewell party
  • Feedback from open campus
  • Security
  • Sleeping Gears in Student Room

Presentations

  • Yuling: material
  • Okazaki: NICTプロジェクトの概要, 文脈を考慮した翻訳・対話・要約

#14 :2018-07-31 (Tue)9:30

Agenda

  • open campus

#13 :2018-07-24 (Tue)9:00

Presentations

  • Matsumaru material

Agenda

  • Open campus
    • placement
    • poster

#12 :2018-07-17 (Tue) 9:00

Presentations

  • Erick: (materials)

Agenda

  • Contents for University festival
    • Demos from Tohoku: dialect translation, opinion analysis, causal knowledge extraction
    • Implement word embedding game (ex: のび太-ドラえもん+ピカチュウ=?)

#11 :2018-07-10 (Tue) 9:00

Presentations

  • Mizuki: material(revised)

#10 :2018-07-03 (Tue) 9:00

Presentations

  • Pedro: self-introduction
  • Yuling: material

#9 :2018-06-26 (Tue) 9:00

Presentations

  • Sasazawa:Material

Agenda

  • 最先端NLP勉強会
  • Hanabi Viewing

#8:2018-06-19 (Tue) 9:00

Presentations

  • Shimazu : material

  • Yuling: self-introduction

Agenda

  • Contents for University festival

#7:2018-06-12 (Tue) 9:00

Presentations

  • Matsumaru: material

Agenda

  • Room cleaning (some members have a class after this in 2Q)

#6: 2018-06-05(Tue) 10:45

Presentations

  • Wan:material

Agenda

  • cable
  • fix cupboard

#5: 2018-05-29 (Tue) 10:45

Presentations

  • Erick: material

  • Okazaki: Research tips 4

Agenda

  • University festival
  • Fifth floor festival

#4: 2018-05-22 (Tue) 10:45

Presentations

  • Mizuki: Research Proposal, Preliminary Study: Both materials are written in Japanese

#3: 2018-05-15 (Tue) 10:45

Presentations

  • Matsumaru: self-introduction
  • Sasazawa:self-introduction
  • Shimadu:self-introduction
  • Okazaki: Research tips 1, Research tips 2, Research tips 3

Agenda

  • Visit of Hiraoka-san (NAIST)
  • Cleaning of air conditioners

2018-05-08 (Tue)

Canceled because of the first RWBC-OIL Workshop

2018-05-01 (Tue)

Canceled because of the middle of the gold week.

#2: 2018-04-24 (Tue) 10:45

Presentations

  • Okazaki: 研究生活 (Research activities) , 論文を読む (paper reading)
  • Wan: self-introduction
  • Erick: self-introduction

Agenda

  • Contents for open campus
  • Poster for the laboratory
  • Confirming the schedule of laboratory-related meetings

#1: 2018-04-17 (Tue) 10:45

Presentations

  • Okazaki: Kick-off

  • Mizuki: Self-introduction

Agenda

  • Welcome party
  • Room cleaning
  • In-laboratory shop
  • Research seminars and study groups